What is the better Audi for my first car.

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby paultaker » Sat Apr 21, 2012 9:52 am

Audi A5 is for your luxury business life and AUDI TT COUPE is for your life enjoyment.

Toronto Airport Limo
paultaker
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:03 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby insane.nick » Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:56 am

I think Audi Q3.Audi launched the youngest member of the Q family, Audi Q3, the compact crossover in India on June 6th in two variants, the base grade and the high grade. Housing a powerful 2.0 TDI quattro engine, the Audi Q3 produces the maximum of 175bhp and 380Nm of torque.
insane.nick
 
Posts: 315
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:30 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby smith25 » Mon Jul 30, 2012 8:23 am

I would suggest you to go for Audi A5 because, this Audi A5 model provide enhanced drive comfort and safety features.Incredible handling and fun to drive, especially in manual mode..


Rhinoplasty
Last edited by smith25 on Mon Apr 22, 2013 5:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
smith25
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 10:12 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby andysmith » Wed Sep 26, 2012 6:59 am

Better design. Audi made a move to some of the best interiors in the business. When you sit in an Audi you are pleasantly surprised by the materials and design. Exteriors are well designed and understated.

trading options
andysmith
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 9:57 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby webmastermarry » Wed Jun 19, 2013 9:42 am

That was my first car, i loved it. Audi are pretty quick car and stylish also if you really want to know more go online find better design.
__________
Ken Garff Nissan
webmastermarry
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 5:36 am

Previous

Return to Audi Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron