What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby jakelevis » Thu Nov 24, 2011 12:36 pm

prius is the cheapest car i think which one did you bought?
Car Tuning
jakelevis
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 12:26 pm

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby ama201 » Thu Dec 01, 2011 12:09 am

I'm about to get a new Prius V myself next month. Just wondering what the auto insurance quotes will be like.
ama201
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 12:02 am

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby Isabella » Wed Jan 11, 2012 3:37 am

Well the Prius is pretty good. A variable speed automatic transmission with overdrive is standard.
Isabella
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 11:37 pm
Location: West State Alliance, Ohio

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby hypeboy » Wed Feb 29, 2012 5:48 am

In my experience the cheapest hybrid I've seen is the toyota prius! $20,000
hypeboy
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 1:51 am

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby romy » Mon Apr 23, 2012 10:30 am

Get Toyota Prius Hybrid its the best car,,,
romy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 6:45 am

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby emily-soccer » Sun Sep 30, 2012 7:49 am

what is the cheapest car in 2012 :?



cheap soccer jerseys
emily-soccer
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 4:19 am

Re: What is the cheapest hybrid car.

Postby insane.nick » Wed Mar 13, 2013 11:43 am

Mahindra Reva i is the cheapest hybrid car. Mahindra Reva i is a beautiful car which works on electric recharging engine and in simpler words it can be called as the environment friendly car. Reva I is embedded with a powerful 48 v lead acid battery which is built to give effective power and acceleration.
insane.nick
 
Posts: 315
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:30 am

Previous

Return to Hyundai Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron