Does anyone know where I can find a decently priced bra for my 97 Subaru Legacy.

Does anyone know where I can find a decently priced bra for my 97 Subaru Legacy.

Postby Abmopo4 » Thu May 21, 2009 12:34 pm

I'm driving an old Subaru Legacy and I'd love to cover up the chips on the front bumper by using a car bra. I've looked on ebay and some other sites, but can't find one for under $75. If you know of anyone selling one or a site that can help please let me know. Thanks!
Abmopo4
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 6:12 am

Re: Does anyone know where I can find a decently priced bra for my 97 Subaru Legacy. Try Craigslist.com

Postby Ambitiousss » Wed Jun 03, 2009 6:26 pm

Abmopo4 wrote:I'm driving an old Subaru Legacy and I'd love to cover up the chips on the front bumper by using a car bra. I've looked on ebay and some other sites, but can't find one for under $75. If you know of anyone selling one or a site that can help please let me know. Thanks!


Try Craigslist.com
Ambitiousss
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:34 pm

Re: Does anyone know where I can find a decently priced bra for my 97 Subaru Legacy. A bra? Try Fredericks of Hol

Postby cheddyept » Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:50 am

A bra?



Try Fredericks of Hollywood or Playboy.
cheddyept
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 1:30 pm

Re: Does anyone know where I can find a decently priced bra for my 97 Subaru Legacy. try ebay, if you find one, it&#

Postby CaiNoahRich » Sat Jun 06, 2009 8:19 pm

try ebay, if you find one, it'll probably be real cheap.
CaiNoahRich
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 2:45 pm

Re: Does anyone know where I can find a decently priced bra for my 97 Subaru Legacy. victoria's secrets

Postby LokiWhite1 » Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:37 am

victoria's secrets
LokiWhite1
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 8:02 am


Return to Subaru Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron