Fiat bravo.

Fiat bravo.

Postby fidipok » Sat May 23, 2009 10:04 am

Has anyone got a fiat bravo 150 t -jet or 150 Multijet diesel?



What are they like?



All comments good or bad are welcome
fidipok
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 1:27 am

Re: Fiat bravo. yes...is a good and beautiful c

Postby Abposterbas35 » Wed May 27, 2009 7:50 am

fidipok wrote:Has anyone got a fiat bravo 150 t -jet or 150 Multijet diesel?



What are they like?



All comments good or bad are welcome


yes...is a good and beautiful car...here in italy the bravo sel + that the golf.......
Abposterbas35
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:35 pm

Re: Fiat bravo. I'M ITALIAN .... DON'T

Postby Pit-Stop » Thu May 28, 2009 4:43 am

I'M ITALIAN .... DON'T BUY FIAT !!!!! BUY RENAULT !
Pit-Stop
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 3:17 pm

Re: Fiat bravo. ive got a 1400 bravo injection,

Postby FerraLM » Thu May 28, 2009 8:31 pm

fidipok wrote:Has anyone got a fiat bravo 150 t -jet or 150 Multijet diesel?



What are they like?



All comments good or bad are welcome


ive got a 1400 bravo injection, its a brilliant car never gone wrong, and comfortable 2
FerraLM
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 10:10 pm

Re: Fiat bravo. i have a fait multpla 19jtd its

Postby hahexache » Fri May 29, 2009 4:42 am

i have a fait multpla 19jtd its not been whithout its problems but now with a 11000k on the clock its totaly worthless but still going strong its probably one of the best cars ive owned these fixit again morons have probably never even sat in a fiat let alone owned one for the money they are good cars
hahexache
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 9:39 pm

Re: Fiat bravo. F I A T FIX I

Postby twotwote » Sun May 31, 2009 6:05 pm

F I A T



FIX IT AGAIN TOMMOROW

Bad experiances but thats just me
twotwote
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 7:59 am

Re: Fiat bravo.

Postby usedcar129 » Wed Jul 08, 2009 6:15 am

Though this isn’t the largest car in the class, there’s a decent amount of luggage space in that curved rump. And that pretty much sums up the practicality of this Italian offering. It isn’t really class-leading in any one aspect but it gets close enough in all of them to leave you not minding and still admiring that pretty shape.

used acura car
usedcar129
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 5:59 am

Re: Fiat bravo.

Postby elden26 » Wed Mar 23, 2011 5:28 am

Every people have right to give our opinion..But I am completely satisfied with our Fiat bravo..
elden26
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 5:50 am

Re: Fiat bravo.

Postby jackson1 » Thu May 12, 2011 5:19 am

I have Fiat Bravo, and i am completely satisfied with our Fiat Bravo. This Fiat Bravo model provide enhanced drive comfort and safety features. And also incredible handling and fun to drive.

Ford pickup trucks
jackson1
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 6:38 am
Location: United States

Re: Fiat bravo.

Postby girlsgames » Wed Aug 17, 2011 8:03 am

Fiat Bravo 1.9 Multijet 150 Dynamic, Hatchback, Diesel, Manual, Grey, 2007, 26700 miles, Climate control, Air con, ...


y8
Y8 http://www.y8girlsgames.com
Friv http://www.y8friv.com
Miniclip http://www.y8miniclipfriv.com
Y8 Games http://www.y8playgames.com
girlsgames
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:52 am

Next

Return to Fiat Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron