how do you set a radio channel in a fiat punto.

how do you set a radio channel in a fiat punto.

Postby keywordmonster » Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:23 am

i want to know how do you set radio channels in a fiat GRANDE punto.

because i keep having to always search for my radio channels.
keywordmonster
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 6:35 am

Re: how do you set a radio channel in a fiat punto. Just a guess but tune it to the

Postby hlorisensa » Sat Jul 04, 2009 12:50 pm

keywordmonster wrote:i want to know how do you set radio channels in a fiat GRANDE punto.

because i keep having to always search for my radio channels.


Just a guess but tune it to the station that you want then hold the button you want to tune it to for a couple of seconds(1-2-3-4 etc).

Works with most.
hlorisensa
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 7:46 pm

Re: how do you set a radio channel in a fiat punto.

Postby josentiu » Sat Mar 17, 2012 4:04 am

As far as i know there are repair manuals to do such thing together with replacement Fiat parts. Just this week, i did the replacement on the power antenna and got the item on the same day for just $67. However if you don't want to spend effort on it there are repair shop where you can rely on.
josentiu
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:25 am


Return to Fiat Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron